You are here

EIS Program Alumni

Name Year Program Advisor Current Appointment Email Address
Lydia Brown 2017 MS Peter Ellsworth Assistant In Extension, Agronomic Crops IPM, Maricopa Agriculture Center LBrown@cals.arizona.edu
Benjamin Beal 2016 MS Kathleen Walker   bdbeal@email.arizona.edu
Angela Hoover 2016 MS Wendy Moore Research Assistant, Bogan Lab, University of Arizona ahoover15@email.arizona.edu
Avery Russell 2016 PhD Dan Papaj Pittsburgh Ecology and Evolution Postdoctoral Fellow, Ashman and Richards-Zawacki Labs, University of Pittsburgh averyrussell@email.arizona.edu
Timothy Vandervoet 2016 PhD Peter Ellsworth   tvandervoet@email.arizona.edu
Pedro Rodrigues 2016 PhD Diana Wheeler Postdoctoral Associate, Cônsoli Lab, University of São Paulo, Brazil par@email.arizona.edu
Vishwas Gowda 2016 PhD Wulfila Gronenberg   vishwas@email.arizona.edu
Daniel Charbonneau 2016 PhD Anna Dornhaus

Postdoctoral Associate, Dornhaus Lab, University of Arizona

Instructional Specialist, University of Arizona

dcharbonneau@email.arizona.edu
Bodil Cass 2015 PhD Molly Hunter Postdoctoral Associate, Rosenheim Lab, University of California at Davis bcass@email.arizona.edu
Javier Miguelena 2015 PhD Paul Baker Postdoctoral Associate, Miami University, Ohio javier@cals.arizona.edu
Chan Lin 2014 PhD Nicholas Strausfeld Postdoctoral Associate, University of Maryland Baltimore County, Department of Biological Sciences linc@umbc.edu
Min Zhang 2014 PhD Xianchun Li Lecturer, Henan Science and Technology University zhangmin@email.arizona.edu
Kara Welch 2014 MS Yves Carriere Entomologist, US Environmental Protection Agency klwelch@email.arizona.edu
Antonio Gomez 2014 MS Wendy Moore PhD student, Oregon State University ragomez@email.arizona.edu
Nhi (Duong) Cao 2014 PhD Goggy Davidowitz   nhiduong@email.arizona.edu
Robert Orpet 2014 MS Yves Carriere PhD student, Washington State University robert.orpet@wsu.edu
Andrew Brennan 2014 MS Xianchun Li Entomologist, USA Army jbrennan2009@gmail.com
Christopher Bibbs 2014 MS Dawn Gouge

Education Specialist, Anastasia Mosquito Control, District of St. Johns County

csbibbs@email.arizona.edu
Jason Schaller 2013 MS Wendy Moore Manager of the BUGarium, Albuquerque BioPark jschalle@email.arizona.edu
Joseph Deas 2013 PhD Hunter

Postdoctoral Associate, Extavour Laboratory, Harvard University

jbdeas@email.arizona.edu
Bruce Eckholm 2013 PhD DeGrandi-Hoffman Owner/Manager, Eckholm Farm, Whidbey Island, WA beckholm@ag.arizona.edu
Vince Martinson 2012 PhD Moran   vgm@email.arizona.edu
Patricia Navarro 2012 PhD Stock Principal Investigator at NIA Carillanca pnavarro@email.arizona.edu
Ming Huang 2012 PhD Wheeler   mhuang@ag.arizona.edu
Aaron Beyerlein 2011 MS Hildebrand R&D Specialist II, Bayer CropScience, Carrboro, North Carolina abeyer42@gmail.com
Peter Asiimwe 2011 PhD Ellsworth Research Scientist, Monsanto Corporation pasiimwe@cals.arizona.edu
Milagra Weiss 2010 MS Sammataro   milagra@email.arizona.edu
Sarai Olivier 2010 MS Becerra   solivier@email.arizona.edu
Shannon Heuberger 2010 PhD Carrière Director, Federal Legislative Affairs, University of Arizona heubergs@ag.arizona.edu
Michele Lanan 2010 PhD Bronstein Herbert Reich Chair of the Natural Sciences, Deep Springs College, California lanan@email.arizona.edu
Victoria Miranda 2010 MS Stock High school teacher vam25@email.arizona.edu
Kim Franklin 2009 PhD Markow Postdoctoral Associate, University of Arizona,
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
kimberlf@email.arizona.edu
Andre Riveros 2009 PhD Gronenberg Assistant Professor at the Physiology Department of the Universidad Haveriana, Bogota, Colombia ajosafat@email.arizona.edu
Chris Schmidt 2009 PhD Maddison MPH Epidemiology, University of Arizona, College of Public Health  
Jesse Hardin 2009 PhD Byrn Postdoctoral Associate, Center for Integrated Pest Management, North Carolina State University jahardi2@ncsu.edu
Jennifer William 2009 PhD   Research Entomologist, MGK (McLaughlin
Gormley King) Company, Golden Valley, Minnesota
 
Alexander Swanson 2008 PhD Maddison Graduate Student, University of Chicago, Law School  
Angelique C. Paulk 2008 PhD Gronenberg Instructor and Research Fellow at the Department of Neurosurgery at Harvard Medical School acp13@gmail.com

 

Last updated 18 Jul 2017