You are here

Entomology & Insect Science Program Administration

Molly Hunter, Ph.D., Program Chair (Entomology)

mhunter@ag.arizona.edu

Kristina Souders, Program Coordinator

ksouders@email.arizona.edu

Judith Bronstein, Ph.D., Executive Committee Member (Entomology)

judieb@email.arizona.edu

Wulfi Gronenberg, Ph.D., Executive Committee Member (Neuroscience)

wulfi@neurobio.arizona.edu

Dan Papaj, Ph.D., Executive Committee Member (Ecology & Evolutionary Biology)

papaj@email.arizona.edu

Todd Schlenke, Ph.D., Executive Committee Member (Entomology)

schlenke@email.arizona.edu

Alan Yanahan, Graduate Student Representative (EIS Ph.D. program)

yanahan@email.arizona.edu

 

 

 

 

Last updated 18 Jul 2017