You are here

Student Directory

  Contact Information Program          Advisor
Joshua Arnbrister
arnbrister@email.arizona.edu
MS Kacey Ernst
Liz Bondy
ebond@email.arizona.edu
MS Molly Hunter
Isadora Bordini
icb@email.arizona.edu
MS Peter Ellsworth
Maureen Brophy
brophymk@email.arizona.edu
PhD Michael Riehle, Kathleen Walker

Kathryn Busby
mkbusby@email.arizona.edu

PhD Judith Bronstein
Gregory Chism
gchism@email.arizona.edu
PhD Anna Dornhaus
Genevieve Comeau
genvcomeau@email.arizona.edu
PhD Michael Riehle
Jimmy Conway
jimmygconway@email.arizona.edu
MS Molly Hunter
Megan Deeter megdeeter@email.arizona.edu PhD Vanessa Corby-Harris

Matthew Doremus
mdoremus@email.arizona.edu

PhD Molly Hunter
William Fitz
wfitz@email.arizona.edu
MS Kirk Anderson
Amy Floyd
amyfloyd@email.arizona.edu
MS Kirk Anderson
Cristina Francois
cfrancois@email.arizona.edu
PhD Goggy Davidowitz
Kyle Harrington
kgharrington@email.arizona.edu
MS Ayman Mostafa, Yves Carriere
Sara Hu
shu@email.arizona.edu
PhD Anna Dornhaus
Garrett Hughes
gbhughes@email.arizona.edu
PhD Wendy Moore
Lewis Hun
lewisvibulhun@email.arizona.edu
PhD Michael Riehle
Eileen Jeffrey
ejeffrey@email.arizona.edu
PhD Kathleen Walker
Ayako Kusakabe
akusakabe@email.arizona.edu
PhD Patricia Stock
Patrick Maes
pmaes@email.arizona.edu
PhD Kirk Anderson
Reilly McManus
rmcmanus1@email.arizona.edu
MS Wendy Moore
Chioma Oringanje
chiomaoringanje@email.arizona.edu
PhD Michael Riehle
John  Palting
jpalting@email.arizona.edu
PhD Wendy Moore
Naomi Pier
nmpier@email.arizona.edu
MS Peter Ellsworth
Skylar Sherbrooke
ssherbrooke@email.arizona.edu
MS John Palumbo, Yves Carriere
Corinne Stouthamer
cmstouthamer@email.arizona.edu
PhD Molly Hunter
Jessica Vogt
jrvogt@email.arizona.edu
PhD Molly Hunter
Emily Watkins de Jong
ewatkinsdejong@email.arizona.edu
MS Gloria DeGrandi-Hoffman
Daniel Williamson
danielwilliamson@email.arizona.edu
PhD Kathleen Walker
Alan Yanahan
yanahan@email.arizona.edu
PhD Wendy Moore

 

 

Last updated 30 Aug 2017