You are here

Student Directory

       
  Contact Information Program          Advisor
Nathan Allen
noallen@email.arizona.edu
PhD Kirk Anderson
Joshua Arnbrister
arnbrister@email.arizona.edu
MS Kacey Ernst

Davide Bergamaschi
davbergamaschi@email.arizona.edu

 

PhD Wendy Moore
Isadora Bordini
icb@email.arizona.edu
MS Peter Ellsworth
Charles Bradley
charlesb107@email.arizona.edu
MS Wendy Moore
Maureen Brophy
brophymk@email.arizona.edu
PhD Michael Riehle, Kathleen Walker

Kathryn Busby
mkbusby@email.arizona.edu

PhD Judith Bronstein
Xingsen Chen Xingsen Chen
xingsenc@email.arizona.edu
PhD Luciano Matzkin
Gregory Chism
gchism@email.arizona.edu
PhD Anna Dornhaus
Holly Cope
hollylcope@email.arizona.edu
MS Goggy Davidowitz

Megan Deeter
megdeeter@email.arizona.edu

PhD Vanessa Corby-Harris
Noah DeFino Noah DeFino
ndefino@email.arizona.edu
PhD Goggy Davidowitz

Matthew Doremus
mdoremus@email.arizona.edu

PhD Molly Hunter
Cristina Francois
cfrancois@email.arizona.edu
PhD

Goggy Davidowitz

Ashley Gander

 


Ashley Gander
acgander@email.arizona.edu

 

MS Vanessa Corby-Harris
Beth Ann Hansen Beth Ann Hansen
hansenba@email.arizona.edu
PhD Judith Bronstein
Kyle Harrington
kgharrington@email.arizona.edu
MS

Ayman Mostafa, Yves Carriere

Rebecca Howes Rebecca Howes
rlhowes@email.arizona.edu
MS Patricia Stock, Ayman Mostafa
Raine Ikagawa Raine Ikagawa
rikagawa@email.arizona.edu
MS Wendy Moore
Eileen Jeffrey
ejeffrey@email.arizona.edu
PhD Kathleen Walker

 

Ayako Kusakabe
akusakabe@email.arizona.edu
PhD Patricia Stock
Patrick Maes
pmaes@email.arizona.edu
PhD Kirk Anderson

Bethany Obernesser
bobernesser@email.arizona.edu

 

MS Vanessa Corby-Harris
Chioma Oringanje
chiomaoringanje@email.arizona.edu
PhD Michael Riehle
John  Palting
jpalting@email.arizona.edu
PhD Wendy Moore
Naomi Pier
nmpier@email.arizona.edu
MS Peter Ellsworth
Brendan Riske
brendanriske@email.arizona.edu
PhD Michael Riehle
Meck Slagle
mslagle@email.arizona.edu
MS Goggy Davidowitz

Tierney Shaible
tshaible@email.arizona.edu

 

MS Luciano Matzkin
Andrea Walton Andrea Walton
abwalton@email.arizona.edu
MS Yves Carrière
Emily Watkins de Jong
ewatkinsdejong@email.arizona.edu
MS Gloria DeGrandi-Hoffman
Daniel Williamson
danielwilliamson@email.arizona.edu
PhD Kathleen Walker
Alan Yanahan
yanahan@email.arizona.edu
PhD Wendy Moore

 

 

Last updated 21 Oct 2019