You are here

Student Directory

  Contact Information Program          Advisor
Joshua Arnbrister
arnbrister@email.arizona.edu
MS Kacey Ernst

Davide Bergamaschi
davbergamaschi@email.arizona.edu

 

PhD Wendy Moore
Isadora Bordini
icb@email.arizona.edu
MS Peter Ellsworth
Maureen Brophy
brophymk@email.arizona.edu
PhD Michael Riehle, Kathleen Walker

Kathryn Busby
mkbusby@email.arizona.edu

PhD Judith Bronstein
Gregory Chism
gchism@email.arizona.edu
PhD Anna Dornhaus
Genevieve Comeau
genvcomeau@email.arizona.edu
PhD Michael Riehle

Megan Deeter
megdeeter@email.arizona.edu

PhD Vanessa Corby-Harris

Matthew Doremus
mdoremus@email.arizona.edu

PhD Molly Hunter
William Fitz
wfitz@email.arizona.edu
MS Kirk Anderson
Amy Floyd
amyfloyd@email.arizona.edu
MS Kirk Anderson
Cristina Francois
cfrancois@email.arizona.edu
PhD

Goggy Davidowitz

Kyle Harrington
kgharrington@email.arizona.edu
MS

Ayman Mostafa, Yves Carriere

Ashley Gander
acgander@email.arizona.edu

MS Vanessa Corby-Harris
Sara Hu
shu@email.arizona.edu
PhD Anna Dornhaus
Eileen Jeffrey
ejeffrey@email.arizona.edu
PhD Kathleen Walker

 

Ayako Kusakabe
akusakabe@email.arizona.edu
PhD Patricia Stock
Patrick Maes
pmaes@email.arizona.edu
PhD Kirk Anderson

Bethany Obernesser
bobernesser@email.arizona.edu

 

MS Vanessa Corby-Harris
Chioma Oringanje
chiomaoringanje@email.arizona.edu
PhD Michael Riehle
John  Palting
jpalting@email.arizona.edu
PhD Wendy Moore
Naomi Pier
nmpier@email.arizona.edu
MS Peter Ellsworth
Skylar Sherbrooke
ssherbrooke@email.arizona.edu
MS John Palumbo, Yves Carriere
Meck Slagle
mslagle@email.arizona.edu
MS Goggy Davidowitz

Tierney Shaible
tshaible@email.arizona.edu

 

MS Luciano Matzkin
Emily Watkins de Jong
ewatkinsdejong@email.arizona.edu
MS Gloria DeGrandi-Hoffman
Daniel Williamson
danielwilliamson@email.arizona.edu
PhD Kathleen Walker
Alan Yanahan
yanahan@email.arizona.edu
PhD Wendy Moore

 

 

Last updated 23 Aug 2018