You are here

Student Directory

 

Contact Information

Program         

Advisor

Nathan Allen
noallen@arizona.edu

PhD

Kirk Anderson

Joshua Arnbrister
arnbrister@arizona.edu

PhD

Kathleen Walker

Meagan Ash
meaganash@arizona.edu

PhD

Todd Schlenke

Davide Bergamaschi
davbergamaschi@arizona.edu

 

PhD

Wendy Moore

Isadora Bordini
icb@arizona.edu

 

PhD

Peter Ellsworth

Charles Bradley
charlesb107@arizona.edu

PhD

Wendy Moore

Maureen Brophy
brophymk@email.arizona.edu

PhD

Michael Riehle, Kathleen Walker

Kathryn Busby
mkbusby@arizona.edu

PhD

Judith Bronstein

Xingsen Chen

Xingsen Chen
xingsenc@arizona.edu

PhD

Luciano Matzkin

Gregory Chism
gchism@arizona.edu

PhD

Anna Dornhaus

Holly Cope
hollylcope@arizona.edu

MS

Goggy Davidowitz

Meg Deeter

Megan Deeter
megdeeter@arizona.edu

PhD

Vanessa Corby-Harris

Noah DeFino

Noah DeFino
ndefino@arizona.edu

PhD

Goggy Davidowitz

Matthew Doremus
mdoremus@arizona.edu

PhD

Molly Hunter

Beth Ann Hansen

Beth Ann Hansen
hansenba@arizona.edu

PhD

Judith Bronstein

Kyle Harrington
kgharrington@arizona.edu

PhD

Ayman Mostafa, Yves Carriere

Rebecca Howes

Rebecca Howes
rlhowes@arizona.edu

MS

Patricia Stock, Ayman Mostafa

Raine Ikagawa

Raine Ikagawa
rikagawa@arizona.edu

MS

Wendy Moore

Ayako Kusakabe
akusakabe@arizona.edu

PhD

Patricia Stock

Patrick Maes
pmaes@arizona.edu

PhD

Kirk Anderson

Bethany Obernesser
bobernesser@arizona.edu

 

MS

Vanessa Corby-Harris

Brendan Riske
brendanriske@arizona.edu

PhD

Michael Riehle

Liam Sullivan
ltsullivan@arizona.edu

MS

Molly Hunter

Edwin Umanzor
edwinnzor@arizona.edu

PhD

Molly Hunter

Andrea Walton

Andrea Walton
abwalton@arizona.edu

MS

Yves Carrière

Ashley (Gander) Welchert
acgander@arizona.edu

MS

Vanessa Corby-Harris

Daniel Williamson
danielwilliamson@arizona.edu

PhD

Kathleen Walker

Hongzhi Zhang
zhanghz@arizona.edu

PhD

Xianchun Li

 

 

Last updated 12 Mar 2021